

PARISH COUNCIL STRUCTURE 2025-26

What	Committee/Sub- Committee/Working Group or Rep	Chair	Current Membership	Meeting schedule
Finance	Committee	Eric Osben	Mal Bridgeman Lesley Cherry Martin Clark RFO/Clerk (non-voting)	Monthly
Legal	Sub-Committee	Mal Bridgeman	Alastair McCraw Cathie Donaldson Eric Osben	Ad hoc
Footpaths & Services	Sub-Committee	Lesley Cherry	Eric Osben	Ad hoc
Recreation	Sub-Committee	Jackie Heywood	Lesley Cherry Abi Edevane	Ad hoc
Parish Plan/Brantham 2034	Sub-Committee	Clerk	Open to any/all Cllrs	Ad hoc
Community Emergency Planning	Representative		Alastair McCraw	Ad hoc
Planning	Lead Cllr	Grant Mettam		Lead at PC meetings
Brantham Skate Park	Working Group	Abi Edevane		Ad hoc

Appointment	Current Nominees	Meeting Schedule	
VH Management Committee	Jackie Heywood	Monthly	
	Lesley Cherry		
	Eric Osben		
Safer Neighbourhood Team	Assistant Clerk	Bi-monthly	
Brantham Leisure Centre	Cathie Donaldson	Monthly	
SALC (attends quarterly forums)	Mal Bridgeman	Quarterly forums	
Brantham Village Fete	Eric Osben	Ad Hoc	

Appointment	Current Nominee
Bank Signatories	Mal Bridgeman
	Martin Clark
	Lesley Cherry
	Eric Osben
Internal Control Officer (undertakes bank reconciliations	Eric Osben
with RFO)	